Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Art Festival
-
Park Hill High School
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 4)
-
PHHS Library Media Center
Thu, May 2
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 4)
-
PHS A107/117
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Chinn Elementary

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2023-2024 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del año escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Chuukese:
Kalenderin Ierin Sukun (PDF)

Somali:
Kalaandarka Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2023-2024 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del año escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Chuukese:
Kalenderin Ierin Sukun (PDF)

Somali:
Kalaandarka Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)